Londonderry High School Hall of Fame

Londonderry High School Banner

Londonderry High School Hall of Fame 

June 7th, 2024

Crystal Rich, Chairperson of the Londonderry High School Hall of Fame, and Jason Parent, Assistant Superintendent of Schools, proudly announce the Londonderry High School Hall of Fame Class of 2024 Inductees:

John Beaulieu Technology Operations Manager for the Londonderry School District

Elsie Rivera Carrasquillo Administrative Assistant to the Principal of Londonderry High School

Eric Coburn Class of 2014

Peter Curro Former Business Administrator for Londonderry School District

Amanda MCarthy Class of 2011

Barbara Mee Social Studies Teacher at Londonderry High School 

Peter Misiaszek Class of 1990

Pat Pettengill Class of 2008

Katie Schwartz Class of 2011

Aliza Simpson Class of 2014

The Induction Ceremony will take place on Mack Plaque Weekend, Sunday, September 29th  in the Londonderry High School Cafeteria at 1 pm. More information will be released in the coming weeks on this event and our newest inductees.





Discover more from Londonderry School News

Subscribe now to receive an email for each new post.

Continue Reading